top of page

Have you Heard?


What do you think? When I said I would do Great Things this Year, you think I was the one talking? When I said I would pull down huge Strongholds this year, you think I was the one talking? When I said I would reach out to many TV channels with gospel movies this year, You think I was the one talking? When I said My Movie will reach the Corners of the Earth, you think I was the one talking? When I said there are some Great Drama Ministers, far younger than Mike Bamiloye, empowered and marked down to do Massive Exploits in the Drama and Film ministry far more than what Mike Bamiloye can ever achieve, you think I was the one talking? I AM A MERE SAXOPHONE, THE SAXOPHONIST IS RIGHT THERE BEHIND ME! This Year is Too Precious to be Wasted!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page