top of page

Damilola and Ella Mike Bamiloye Welcomes a baby girl

Updated: Jan 23, 2020


Damilola and Ella Mike Bamiloye welcomes a baby girl while the Location of #TheTrain (Journey of Faith) was ongoing. 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

Please welcome the Arrival of Gloria, Oluwasemilogo, Oluwatumininu,Deborah, Praise, osayuware, Zion....much love from Deborah the blogger.




Everybody rejoice with me I am now an uncle said Joshua Mike Bamiloye, while Darasimi also said she has become an aunt now. The joy was indeed overflowing and still melanin dripping as Daddy Mike Bamiloye set to mark his 60th birthday very soon.

What can be compared to joy of a motherhood that radiate from inside. Ella Bamiloye's face is so radiant you can see the joy on her face and the faces of those who came to welcome the baby in gift and kind. I am using this medium to pray for those who are still looking up to God that your joy shall be full in Jesus name.


I am using this medium to appreciate those brethren that have lined up so I can be one a cast in their movie please do not be tensed cos I will be doing my Mountzion first. much love to you all the new born baby Gloria Mike Bamiloye said.



42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page