top of page

Evang Gloria Bamiloye shares:Daily tonic


He answers prayer Mark 11:23-24 KJV [23] For verily I say unto you, That whosoever shall say unto this mountain, Be thou removed, and be thou cast into the sea; and shall not doubt in his heart, but shall believe that those things which he saith shall come to pass; he shall have whatsoever he saith. [24] Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them. Some days ago, I was expecting God to answer my prayers very fast on something I needed. urgently. So after prayed on it for some time and nothing happened, I became sad. The next day as I was about to do my quiet time and I opened my bible, I found this verses and it came out to me very strong 24] Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them. Whatever I desire when I pray, I should believe that I receive them , and I shall have them. I became very happy and peaceful in my spirit, That means I have it that means it has been released to me already though my physical eyes have not seen it but very soon it will manifest fully. The simple illustration to this is the case of a pregnant woman . She is so sure and fully convinced she has a baby already though the baby is not yet manifested. But she is joyful and getting prepared,for the arrival of the baby she believes will soon manifest I got the secret and I refused to be sad. I began to see the thing with my eyes of faith.around me . Some days latter. Miraculously , somebody unexpected person just called and delivered it to me ,That thing you are praying for has been release to you even when you cannot yet see it, God is a spirit , you must first see it and receive it in your spirit by faith , And begin to praise God sincerely in your spirit. That settle the first thing Jesus said , which is , ...believe that ye receive them.You don’t wait to see the thing with your physical eyes before you start praising God, praise and appreciate God sincerely from your heart because as far as God is concerned. He has released it for you. Secondly. And ye shall have them...Your physical eyes will now see them and possess them .Many answered to prayers remain unclaimed because the spiritual man failed to claim them when they are released. The person may still be crying around asking , and begging. God when He has already released it. You must keep praising God and thanking him till the thing is fully manifested. That is why the Bible says ask until your joy is full that is , do not loose hope or doubt . Keep asking Keep praising and keep thanking him till the thing is fully manifested, God determine the time of full manifestation because he may be working on you or getting you matured and prepared to handle that thing, But as you walk in faith and joy appreciating Him , you are also preparing yourself to fit in and capable of handling whatever miracle you are expecting from God. What is your request. What have you be praying for ? stop crying now but rise up by faith like Hannah and be happy and peaceful . Believe you receive it and you shall have it. Hannah did not see the child when she was crying around in self pity. But the day she stopped the weeping and self pity and began to see the child in her spirit , she eventually saw the full manifestation

1 Samuel 1:18 [18] And she said, Let thine handmaid find grace in thy sight. So the woman went her way, and did eat, and her countenance was no more sad.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page